The School organizes Dr. Ambedkar Memorial Lectures regularly. The school has had the privilege of hearing illustrious academicians, lawyers and jurists in the past few years. Prof.(Dr.) A. Lakshiminath Vice-Chancellor Chanackya National Law University Patna (2003), Dr. K. G. Balakrishnan, Chief Justice, Supreme Court of India (April 2005), Prof (Dr.) V.B Coutinho Vice Chancellor, Gulbarga University, October 2005. Justice S. Rajendra Babu, Former Chief Justice of India (February, 2007) Prof. (Dr.) Veer Singh, Vice Chancellor, NALSAR University (September 2008) Prof. Dr.Faizan Mustafa, Vice Chancellor, Orissa University (March, 2010),Prof K.N Chandrasekharan Pillai(2012),Justice R. Venkitramni(2014),Justice B.S Chauhan(2015).

For more pictures ......,Click here -> Gallery

Back to Top